Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content
Section Navigation


  • CTFH hires six coalition coordinators (East Hawaiʻi, West Hawaiʻi, Kauaʻi, Maui, Molokai, and Oʻahu).
  • CTFH provides fiscal management for REAL Youth Advocacy program.
  • Hawaiʻi County passes law for smoke-free vehicles in the presence of minors.
Back To Top